The Salvation Prayer

If you have not accepted Jesus Christ into your life as your personal Lord and Savior and have not been born again, then I ask you to accept Him now by saying this simple prayer below. You must say it OUT LOUD and mean it from the bottom of your heart.

Dear God, I come to You as a sinner and I am truly sorry for my sins. Come into my heart. Forgive me of all my sins. Wash me, cleanse me and set me free. I believe that Jesus is Lord. I believe You raised Him from the dead, and I believe He is coming back again. I ask Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. From this moment on I receive Jesus into my life and I decide to live for You and no longer for myself, to do Your will and not mine. Take control of my life from this day forward. Fill me with the Holy Spirit to help me obey You and guide me. Thank You Lord Jesus for saving me and cleansing me with Your precious blood. In Jesus name, Amen. 

For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of GodEphesians 2:8

You are now a born again Christian. A follower of the Jesus Christ. May the Lord bless you and guide you through your new journey. Be baptized in the Lord.

Leave a Reply

